Top Post


I had planned on wrtiting an article regarding the various salary scales employers of labour attach to specific job roles, when I read the following article posted by Mr. Cheap @ cheapcanuck.wordpress.com.You may wish to add your comments to this interesting article.

I am a bookworm to the core. So, when Bubbles from bouncingbubbles.wordpress.com reviewed the book “Purple Hibiscus”, I knew my voice had to be heard. Basically she spoke about our African novelists and their penchance for portraying a state of depair in their novels, which I totally agree with.

I will be away tomorrow. So have a splendid weekend ahead.

One thought on “Top Post

Leave a Reply

