Creative juices…


At this time in my life, I have come to appreciate the hard work involved in designing a website and bringing business concepts to life. While searching for a web designer and developer, I came across a site that brings creative people and clients who may need these services known as crowdSPRING. Experienced or budding creative graphic and web designers who need an extra income by the side, can sign up. Please bear in mind that you’ll be competing with several creative people worldwide. So, give it your best shot.

Finally, I found a prospective web designer who has developed a first draft of what will eventually be my homepage. I also observed that not all web designers can develop coded websites. Why is that? Are there web designers out there who can design as well as develop? I’d really like to know.

Leave a Reply

