Web Development


I have since discovered that there’s hardly anything be it product or service that is not widely available on the Internet if you take time out to really search for it.  Developing  a database website when you’re not an I.T geek is not a child’s play and especially within the country. If you decide to embark on this journey, be prepared to shelve a good amount of money aside.

I understand more than ever why E-commerce sites have not taken off in Nigeria for small businesses. If you’re a small business owner out there and you want to take your business to the next level, you can log onto Odesk . It’s a community of web designers and web developers from around the world vying for your projects.

I recommend this site cos you can determine how much you’re willing to pay and watch developers and web designers bid for your projects. I’d suggest you give it a try if you’re on a tight budget.  

One thought on “Web Development

  1. F says:

    Hi January, it’s been forever! Hope you’re well and your business is coming along as intended.

    Sorry for not stopping by, I’ve been on a self-imposed exile from blogging, so to speak, in order to mentally sort somethings out.

    I’ve retired my previous blogs and starting this one mostly to vent my frustrations, lol. Nothing big, just a private little party. I was starting to feel my other blogs were too public and that put a constrain on my freedom of expression. Feel free to stop by sometime, when you’re not too busy with work. I’ll try and check back here more often.

    Best Regards.

    Bubbles

Leave a Reply

