Back at last


I do not know where to begin but I guess i’ll start. My laptop’s symantec subscription expired some few weeks back and I had saved all my passwords on my Norton account to safeguard sites I regularly visit from hackers. For the past three weeks, I have been trying to recover my password to this blog unsuccessfully. Today, I had to change my password to gain access and I can’t say how glad I am to be back on the blogging scene. Thanks to all who dropped one comment or the other (hey, this is a special shout out to F), I will respond to all questions as soon as possible.

So much has happened in the past one month within this country, and I begin to wonder where I will start from. However, I am not going to talk about the banking crisis or banking tsunami (according to the Nigerian media), neither am I going to talk about the ongoing ASUU strike. A lot has been said about these issues and I’d rather observe where this is all going to end. One resolution I adopted while away on vacation is the need to be a more positive thinker, dare to do the impossible and take a conscious stand on the kind of people I want in public offices. Enough is enough! We need to take our destiny into our hands if this country is to move forward. I have had it with mediocrity. Phew….

Leave a Reply

