New Direction


I have been screaming all week and I am done with screaming. I have thought about how I am going to change things about what I do not like. I will be doing this via this blog. If you happen to stop by and observe that, I no longer disscuss financial issues, it’s because I am done with nonentities ruling us in this country.

There’s a need to sensitize our youths on the need to be actively involved in deciding who rules this country. The reason why we have not moved an inch, is because of nonentities who are parading themselves as leaders, within the corridors of power. I am done with mediocrity.

One thought on “New Direction

Leave a Reply

