AWOL


Hello Peeps. So sorry I’ve not posted for sometime now. I’ve been extremely busy.  Do I sound corny? If I do, accept my apologies. I’m tying the nuptial knot next month and I am in the process of rounding up my MBA studies. I recently received my final exam result yesterday and it was an astounding A.

Congratulations are in order if I may say, cos I worked so hard to read and proffer solutions for the case study ( which was centered around an Italian global Ice Cream chain). I am so proud of myself for achieving this milestone. Now, I only have my dissertation to tackle. I have also been trying to expand my business across the Nigerian border. We recently received a purchase order from Botswana and it’s been an uphill task creating awareness. Do I enjoy what i’m doing? Absolutely…every minute of it.

So, do bear with me and i’ll be back soon.

4 thoughts on “AWOL

  1. Jan says:

    Hello Nan,
    How’ve you been? I’ve been trying to get in touch with you lately via ur blog but it’s so difficult to leave a message or comment if you don’t have a google account (which i don’t have). So you might want to rectify that.

    Thanks for your kind wishes. I’ve been transfered to Lagos and trying to handover to my colleagues. Hopefully you’ll get this message and i’ll be able to chat with you soon.

  2. Nan says:

    Awww, snap! Sorry about that, Jan, I had to do that because I was getting spam and other stupid comments on my blog. You can get in touch with me via the email on my Blogger profile or right here on WordPress because it’ll go directly to my email inbox.

    Take care and have a non-stressful week ahead, 🙂

Leave a Reply

