Work in Progress


Early this year, I remember giving an overview of how far we had come as a blog. I had also shared my goals for 2011 regarding this blog. For the early part of the year, I had spent time drafting and writing my proposals to various organisations.

However our efforts seem to have paid off. Last week Friday, we received an urgent call from a company seeking our expertise in the use of social media ( sorry, I can’t be more specific). We’re also assisting a small medium enterprise achieve it’s goals within the social media world.

What goals have you set out to achieve this year? The month of March offers you the opportunity to review your goals and objectives. Get to work and bring those dreams alive.

Leave a Reply

