Hilarious


20130507-162251.jpg

My 2year old niece has a tender scalp and usually waits for me every weekend to treat her hair. I couldn’t do it last week since I was handling my own hair and my sister as well. So I was tired and couldn’t continue. Well after waiting for me all week to show up, she took matters into her own hands.

My sister called me up this morning to inform me that yesterday night, she found her daughter in front of the mirror  moisturizing and sealing her hair. Apparently she had taken all the hair products I usually use for her out of the bag and commenced her treatment. When her mom asked her what she was doing, she simply stated ‘I’m treating my hair’.

Have a great weekend peeps!

 

3 thoughts on “Hilarious

  1. Baby Girl Nursery says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here frequently. I am slightly sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

