Protective style for the week – Braidout


Method:
1. Divided my hair into 8 sections and braided.
2. Pinned each braid up into a Bantu knot for proper definition.
3. Kept it in this state over the weekend.
4. Unpinned each section this morning & combed it out.

Voila, there you have it…braid out. This is a protective style as it keeps my hair ends off my shoulders and prevents undue friction from my ends rubbing against the fabric of my blouse.

20130624-093016.jpg

20130624-093110.jpg

One thought on “Protective style for the week – Braidout

  1. C.C says:

    Hi Jan, I sent you a mail to find out if the Silk Dreams Conditioners have been delivered? Expecting your feedback please.

Leave a Reply

