Product Review: Roots Only Applicator Bottle


20130706-152734.jpg

It’s been a month since I’ve been using the “Roots Only Applicator Bottle” and it sure delivers. Unlike the single nozzle applicator bottle, Roots Only has got ten nozzles and its a delight to apply oil to my scalp nowadays. Once I pour my JBCO mix into the bottle, I commence application on my scalp right away. A little goes a long way as I practically feel the oil traveling down my scalp.

With the single nozzle applicator bottle, I’d have to part my hair into small sections to ensure total coverage. Roots Only has saved me time to do other things.
It’s 3.30p.m and I’m yet to commence wash day. Just got round to prepoo. Will provide an update tomorrow. I’ve got to rush down to the cargo company to take delivery of the last shipment.

Will notify you once I get my hands on them.

20130706-153649.jpg

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Roots Only Applicator Bottle

Leave a Reply

