Hey


hair comicLadies!!! How was your weekend? Trust it was fun-filled. I spent the major part of last week indisposed and I’m recuperating currently. I’m downing 3litres of water as I write this post based on doctors’ advice.

How was your wash day? I spent 2days to complete mine as I simply found it difficult getting up from my bed. For the past 2 months, I’ve been taking a supplement (not a hair supplement) and suddenly woke up to excruciating pains which rendered me immobile.  The resulting effect was a diagnosis of kidney stones due to excess calcium intake and it’s mandatory I drink at least 3-4litres daily to flush out the stones but so far so good, I’m back on my feet and can move about.

All’s well that ends well. Have a great week ahead.

 

6 thoughts on “Hey

Leave a Reply

