Garnier Pure 3 in 1 Wash


20140326-000748.jpg

The Garnier Pure range deeply cleanses and exfoliates to help protect against the appearance of imperfections every day – no matter how old you are.
Reduce the appearance of imperfections & help protect against blackheads
Matify skin
Purify skin
Reduce Marks

Ladies this is the shiznit!!! If you’ve got an oily or combination facial skin, this is the product to use. For a long time I have been in search of a product that could tame all sorts of acne, blackhead and pimple issues that have tailed me over the years. I’ve got an oily skin and have tried everything from pure glycerin soaps to what have you. I have not been able to win the battle against the pimples spread across my forehead like the map of Africa. So at first glance, you will observe that my forehead is way darker than the rest of my face.

Well those days are over as I have finally found the holy grail…none other than Garnier Pure 3 in 1 wash. This is a fantastic product that actually delivers on its’ promise. I have been using it for a month now and had to buzz F today to ask if she was going to the UK anytime soon. This product acts as a mask; facial wash & scrub as well. I usually apply it at night; allow it to dry for 3minutes before washing it off with Johnson’s Clean & Clear Wash pictured below:

20140326-001753.jpg

Today makes it one month I have been using Garnier and the results are amazing. Pimples and acne spots all cleared up and no more dark patches on my forehead as I’ve got an even toned skin now. It’s amazing the kind of work this product does. It’s so great that I do not need to apply foundation to cover up acne or black spots…everything is gone and for the first time in years, I can actually go out with a naked face or snap pictures without feeling awkward about my spots.

F!!! I finally laid my hands on some today so expect 1 of this soon.

Leave a Reply

