Protective Styling Updo


This month, I am getting one of these to make my blowdrying sessions much better.

20140707-232245.jpg
These comb attachments work so well for blow drying sessions that I simply had to buy one for myself. I will also be trying out the Naturellegrow range of deep conditioners after reading up on all the reviews online. Seems I’m in a long haul with organic deep conditioners and I’ve discovered they work best when heat is applied. Can’t wait for these goodies to arrive by month end.

20140707-232702.jpg

I’ve basically been trying out a lot of updo’s on Pinterest and this is what I’m rocking this week:

20140707-232827.jpg

Enjoy the week ahead!

Leave a Reply

