Wash Day Diary


20140803-152210.jpg

1. Commenced prepoo session for an hour with Vatika Frosting. Once time was up, I washed my hair with Ion Smoothing Shampoo and applied Ion Smoothing Masque for 5minutes before rinsing out.
2. Applied a green tea rinse, spraying directly to my scalp and entire hair. Waited for the rinse to dry out before applying Sitrinillah Deep Conditioning Masque. Plopped down to deep condition with my heat cap for an hour. Once time was up, I waited for an extra 5 minutes before rinsing out.
3. Wrapped a cotton towel for 20 minutes and proceeded to seal with Vatika Frosting, Giovanni Weightless Leave In & Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum.
Finally, I laid my hands on the Hercules Sagemann styling comb to kickstart my roller setting sessions going forward. It was a breeze to use at the salon and my curls turned out well.

Enjoy the week ahead.

Leave a Reply

