Happy New Month


Wishing you all a splendid month ahead. How’re you doing in your respective lives? Fantastic I trust. These past few months have been a roller coaster and I really needed the rest. Furthermore, I’d been in search of a great vacay opportunity (free) for ladies who’re interested in a deeper and insightful vacation experience but alas the opportunity has dried. I’d always taken advantage and thought it’ll still be open but that’s not the case anymore. Anyway, the hunt is still on and I’ll surely come across some other soon. If you’re interested in a different type of vacation this summer, I’ll suggest you head over to Global Volunteers. The experience is life changing but don’t take my words for it. Try it and you’ll see.

I’ll be back with hair updates. Also note that these Hairveda product range & others are available now.


  

  June Import window is also open from today till 7th June, 2015. Kindly send all order requests to: todaysnaira@hotmail.com OR call us on 07026364892 to place your orders.

Have a fab week ahead!

Leave a Reply

