MHQ Store – Lagos Foremost Online Food Store


Today I will be reviewing MHQ Store which offers Lagosians the ease of shopping without the associated stress of traffic. A colleague at the office referred me to the site based on the excellent customer service she received while ordering for foodstuffs and so I decided to give them a try.

So what did I order?

  • Fresh Snails
  • Cow Leg
  • Crayfish (1 milk cup)
  • Scent Leaves – Efinrin
  • Ugwu Leaves – 2 Bunches
  • Pack of Maggi Chicken
  • Achi seed – 1 milk cup

Was it worth it? Oh yeah it was simply wonderful to sit at my desk and order for foodstuffs without going to the market. Immediately I placed my order, I received an email notification from MHQ and also got a call from customer service. For items I could not locate, I posted them in the comment box and also told them to deliver by 4p.m. They delivered by 5.30p.m which is understandable due to the recent traffic meltdown in Lagos.

I must commend the efforts of the owner (Bukola), the vegetables I ordered for N300 was a lot and the cow leg as well. I really got value for money on my foodstuffs. Oh by the way, there’s a delivery charge of N1,000 on your total purchase.

If you want to place an order, please click on the following link: Mhqstore

Have a fun filled weekend. Peeps I’m out.

20121125-161152.jpg

20121125-161221.jpg

Leave a Reply

